Pakistan vs West Indies ICC Champions Trophy Live match 7 June 2013

Pakistan vs West Indies ICC Champions Trophy Live match 7 June 2013

Pakistan Team will take on T20 World champions West Indies on Friday 7th June 2013 at Oval, London. Pakistan vs West Indies One Day match live telecast in Pakistan at 2: 30 PM on PTV Sports TV Channel.

Pakistan team consist of new players, but these new players are very promising and talented which are Muhammad Irfan, Asad Ali and Nasir Jamshade. Pakistan cricket team important players are Saeed Ajmal, Muhammad Hafeez and Junaid Khan while West Indies team has Chris Gayle, Dwayne Bravo, Sunil Narine and Marlon Samuels.

Pakistan Cricket team expected XI

Imran Farhat, Nasir Jamshade, Muhammad Hafeez, Asad Shafique, Shoib Malik, Misbah UL Haq, Kamran Akmal, Saeed Ajmal, Junaid Khan, Wahab Riaz, Muhammad Irfan or Asad Ali.

West Indies Cricket team expected XI

Chris Gayle, Johnson Charles, Marlon Samules, Darren Bravo, Ramnaresh Sarwan, Dwayne Bravo, Kieron Polard, Darren Sammy, Ravi Rampaul, Sunil Narine and Kemar Roach.

Pakistan team and Captain Misbah UL Haq have a chance to won this last ICC Champions Trophy 2013 edition. Pakistan team did not won any ICC Champions Trophy tournament while carribean team already won this event in 2004 by beating England in Final while in 1st ICC Champions Trophy edition carribean runner up.

8 teams are participating in that ICC Champions Trophy 2013 event which are Pakistan, India, South Africa, West Indies, Australia, England, New Zealand and Sri Lanka. These teams are divided into two groups. Group A: Australia, England, New Zealand and Sri Lanka. Group B: Pakistan, India, West Indies and South Africa. Each team will play 3 matches in a group stage once against other three teams. Top two teams from each group will qualify for semi final.

Indian team already won against South African team and now they need only one victory to move forward into next round. India won over South Africa by 26 runs.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *